Search for a fixture :
January Fixtures
DateDayFixtureSponsor
02/01/21 Sat Winter League Rd 7 Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Winter League / Committees
03/01/21 Sun Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
06/01/21 Wed Wednesday Club -
09/01/21 Sat Winter League Rd 8 Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Winter League / Committees
10/01/21 Sun Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
13/01/21 Wed Wednesday Club -
16/01/21 Sat Open Foursomes Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
17/01/21 Sun Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
20/01/21 Wed Wednesday Club -
23/01/21 Sat Winter League Rd 9 Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Winter League / Committees
24/01/21 Sun Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
27/01/21 Wed Wednesday Club -
30/01/21 Sat Winter League Rd 10 Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Winter League / Committees
31/01/21 Sun Open V Par Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees