Search for a fixture :
April Fixtures
DateDayFixtureSponsor
01/04/19 Mon Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
03/04/19 Wed Wednesday Club -
06/04/19 Sat Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
07/04/19 Sun Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
10/04/19 Wed Wednesday Club | Easter Parade & Lunch -
13/04/19 Sat Captain?s Charity - ASK 4 Person Team Event Baku GLS
14/04/19 Sun Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
15/04/19 Mon Open Singles Stableford Ladies 10am-12.30pm St. Helen?s Bay Golf Resort
17/04/19 Wed Open Seniors Singles Stableford Qualifying Aidan Colgan & Cyril Pierce
19/04/19 Fri 9 Hole Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Last tee time 6pm Committees
20/04/19 Sat Ryder Cup / Solheim Cup Derek & Ann Byrne
21/04/19 Sun Monthly Medal Gents & Ladies Strokes GOY Committees
22/04/19 Mon Open 3 Person Waltz St. Helen?s Bay Golf Resort
24/04/19 Wed Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
27/04/19 Sat Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
28/04/19 Sun Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees