Search for a fixture :
July Fixtures
DateDayFixtureSponsor
01/07/20 Wed Open Singles - Seniors Qualifying Gents & Ladies
This is a Change
Tom & Verona McConalogue
03/07/20 Fri Open 9 Hole Competition N/Q
This is a Change
Committees
04/07/20 Sat Captains Drive In Time TBA - Open Four Ball Better Ball - Any Combination - Gents & Ladies
This is a Change
Committees
05/07/20 Sun Gold Medal Competition - Stableford - Gent & Ladies - GOY
This is a Change
Committees
06/07/20 Mon Monday Bunnies Ladies 9 Hole @ 6.45pm for Beginners
This is a Change
Susan Connolly
08/07/20 Wed Open Singles Stableford - Gents & Ladies
This is a Change
Committees
10/07/20 Fri Open 9 Hole Singles Stableford N/Q Competition
This is a Change
Committees
11/07/20 Sat 2 Day Competition - Best 18 over 2 Days Members Only -
This is a Change
Tommy Duggan
12/07/20 Sun 2 Day Competition - Best 18 over 2 Days Members Only -
This is a Change
Tommy Duggan
13/07/20 Mon Monday Bunnies Ladies 9 Hole @ 6.45pm for Beginners
This is a Change
Susan Connolly
15/07/20 Wed Open Singles - Seniors Qualifying Gents & Ladies
This is a Change
Robert Becker
17/07/20 Fri Open 9 Hole Competition Q Gents & Ladies
This is a Change
Committees
18/07/20 Sat Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies
This is a Change
Ann & Derek Byrne
19/07/20 Sun Monthly Medal - Competition - Blue Tees - GOY Strokes Gents & Ladies
This is a Change
Committees
20/07/20 Mon Monday Bunnies Ladies 9 Hole @ 6.45pm for Beginners
This is a Change
Susan Connolly
22/07/20 Wed Open Singles Stableford - Gents & Ladies
This is a Change
Committees
24/07/20 Fri Open 9 Hole Competition NQ Gents & Ladies
This is a Change
Committees
25/07/20 Sat Gents Open Week - 4 Ball Better Ball Blue Tees - Ladies 9 Hole Competition 5.00pm
This is a Change
John Codd
26/07/20 Sun Gents Open Week - Singles Stableford - White Tees - Ladies 9 Hole Competition 5.00pm
John O'Keeffe - Sord Data Systems Ltd
27/07/20 Mon Gents Open Week - Singles Stableford - White Tees - Ladies 9 Hole Competition 5.00pm/ Bunnies 6.45pm
This is a Change
Arachas Insurance
28/07/20 Tue Gents Open Week - Fourball Better Ball - White Tees - Ladies 9 Hole Competition 5.00pm
This is a Change
Kelly's Resort Hotel
29/07/20 Wed Gents Open Week - Singles Stableford - White Tees - Ladies 9 Hole Competition 5.00pm
This is a Change
Aspel & Co
30/07/20 Thu Gents Open Week -Mixed Foursomes - White Tees
This is a Change
Invesco - Brian McGarry
31/07/20 Fri Gents Open Week - Singles Stableford -Blue Tees - Ladies 9 Hole Competition 5.00pm
This is a Change
AJ Noonan Rhonnellen Group