Search for a fixture :
February Fixtures
DateDayFixtureSponsor
01/02/20 Sat Winter League Rd 10 Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Winter League / Committees
05/02/20 Wed Wednesday Club -
08/02/20 Sat Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
09/02/20 Sun Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies Committees
12/02/20 Wed Wednesday Club -
15/02/20 Sat
Winter League 1st Playoff
Date - Qualifiers 1 and 2
Singles Stableford Gents and Ladies
Winter League / Committees
16/02/20 Sun Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies
Committees
19/02/20 Wed Wednesday Club -
22/02/20 Sat
Winter League 2nd Playoff
Date Qualifier 3
Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies
Winter League / Committees
23/02/20 Sun Open Singles Stableford Gents & Ladies
Committees
26/02/20 Wed Wednesday Club -