Search for a fixture :
November Fixtures
DateDayFixtureSponsor
01/11/17 Wed Singles (Gents & Ladies) Wednesday Club
04/11/17 Sat Singles Stableford (Gents & Ladies) / Winter League 1st Round Winter League
05/11/17 Sun Singles Stableford (Gents & Ladies) - Christmas Hams Committee
08/11/17 Wed Singles (Gents & Ladies Wednesday Club
11/11/17 Sat Singles Stableford (Gents & Ladies) / Winter League 2nd Round Winter League
12/11/17 Sun Singles Stableford (Gents & Ladies) / Winter League 3rd Round Winter League
15/11/17 Wed Singles (Gents & Ladies) Wednesday Club
18/11/17 Sat Singles Stableford (Gents & Ladies) -
19/11/17 Sun Singles Stableford (Gents & Ladies) - Christmas Hams -
22/11/17 Wed Singles (Gents & Ladies) Wednesday Club
25/11/17 Sat Singles Stableford (Gents & Ladies) / Winter League 4th Round Winter League
26/11/17 Sun Singles Stableford (Gents & Ladies) -
29/11/17 Wed Singles (Gents & Ladies) ?Wednesday Club